The global meeting place for people interested in all things related to SWEETPOTATO

Share your research and experience, ask and answer questions, meet your peers.

Our Contacts

Jan Low

SASHA Project Manager & leader of governance and CoP coordination

j.low@cgiar.org

 

Wolfgang Gruneberg

Leads sweetpotato breeding at CIP headquarters in Peru & method development
w.gruneberg@cgiar.org

 

Maria Andrade

Leads  Sweetpotato Support Platform in Southern Africa (Mozambique)

m.andrade@cgiar.org

 

Robert Mwanga

Leads Sweetpotato Support Platform in Eastern and Central Africa (Uganda)

r.mwanga@cgiar.org

 

Ted Carey

Leads  Sweetpotato Support Platform in West  Africa (Ghana)

e.carey@cgiar.org

 

Marc Ghislain

Leads Weevil Resistance research

m.ghislain@cgiar.org

 

Margaret McEwan

Leads Seed Systems Research and Seed Systems and Crop Management CoP

m.mcewan@cgiar.org

 

Tawanda Muzhingi

Leads Food Science research

t.muzingi@cgiar.org

 

Julius Okello

Leads Monitoring, Learning & Evaluation CoP and annual SPHI Update Reporting

j.okello@cgiar.org

 

Jan Krueze

Leads Virology and Diagnostic Tools Research

j.kreuze@cgiar.org

 

Luka Wanjohi

Leads Knowledge and Data Management for all research components

l.wanjohi@cgiar.org

 

Bernice Jane Wairimu

Program Specialist

B.Wairimu@cgiar.org

 

Faith Njung’e

Communications and Knowledge Management Officer

f.njunge@cgiar.org

 

Emily Ndoho

Finance Officer

e.ndoho@cgiar.org

 

Debbie Rees (NRI)

Coordinates Storage and Post-Harvest  Handling Research

D.Rees@greenwich.ac.uk